City Leadership

Dan Swallow, AICP MPA

City Manager p: (517) 424-6555 f: (517) 424-6555 e: dswallow@tecumseh.mi.us

Brett Coker

Chief of Police p: (517) 423-7494 f: (517) 423-3610 e: bcoker@tecumseh.mi.us

Kelly Jo Gilmore

Tecumseh Center for the Arts Director p: (517) 423-6617 f: (517) 423-3610 e: kgilmore@tecumseh.mi.us

Sarah Gilmore

Parks and Recreation Director p: (517) 423-5602 f: (517) 423-3610 e: sgilmore@tecumseh.mi.us

Angie Gwilt

Administrative Services Manager p: (517) 424-6003 f: e: agwilt@tecumseh.mi.us

Todd Knepper

Utilities Superintendent p: (517) 423-0402 f: e: tknepper@tecumseh.mi.us

Amanda Lacelle

City Assessor p: (517) 424-6543 f: (517) 423-3610 e: alacelle@tecumseh.mi.us

Tonya A. Miller

City Clerk p: (517) 424-6541 f: (517) 423-3610 e: tmiller@tecumseh.mi.us

Brad Raymond

Building Services p: (517) 424-6548 f: (517) 423-3610 e: braymond@tecumseh.mi.us

Tracey Roberts

Cemetery Superintendent p: (517) 423-3632 f: (517) 423-3610 e: troberts@tecumseh.mi.us

Troy Rohrback

Department of Public Works Superintendent p: (517) 423-1443 f: (517) 423-3610 e: trohrbach@tecumseh.mi.us

Jessica Sattler

Economic Development Director p: (517) 424-6003 f: (517) 423-3610 e: jsattler@tecumseh.mi.us

Leisa Still

Treasurer p: (517) 424-6549 f: e: lstill@tecumseh.mi.us

Joe Tuckey

Fire Chief p: (517) 423-4545 f: (517) 423-3610 e: jtuckey@tecumseh.mi.us