Shop Local - Distance Purchasing Options

As small businesses struggle to survive during the COVID Crisis, we encourage you to continue to invest in your local economy. These businesses are always here for our community, they support our local nonprofits and fundraisers and employ many of our local residents - let's show our support to them!

Listed below are Tecumseh that have distance buying/gift card options available:

Business Name Delivery Online Ordering Shipping Gift Cards Website
Evans Street Station X     X http://www.evansstreetstation.com/
The Sports Hut   X X X https://www.thesportshutonline.com/
The Dog House       X www.thedoghouserestaurant.com
Lucid Tattoo   X X   https://lucidtattoogallery.square.site/
The Bead Box X X X X https://www.etsy.com/shop/Thebeadboxstudio?ref=shop_sugg
Antiques & Vintage on the Boulevard     X X www.antiquesontheboulevard.com
illuminaTe Dance and Arts Center       X illuminatedance43.com
3 Dudes & Dinner X X     3dudesanddinner.com
Paper Street Soap X X X   http://www.paperstreet.store/
Hopscotch Kids     X X Facebook/Instagram @hopscotchkidstec
Musgrove & Co X X   X www.musgrove.company
Salsaria's X     X https://www.salsarias.com/
Vintage Boulevard Suite       X www.thebeadboxstudio.com
Tecumseh Bread & Pastry       X www.tecumsehbakery.com
Stimpson & Associates PC       X www.stimpsonlaw.com
Union Block Suites       X www.theunionblockcollection.com
Tecumseh Antique Appeal     X X https://www.facebook.com/tecumsehantiqueappeal/
Pentamere Winery X   X X http://pentamerewinery.com/
Dips Stix and Stuff (in Pentamere) X X X X https://www.dipstixandstuff.com/
Grey Fox Floral       X https://www.facebook.com/GreyFoxFloral/
Tecumseh Coins     X X https://www.facebook.com/Tecumseh-Coins-278890589322/
British Tea Garden     X X Facebook/Instagram @britishteagarden
Basil Boys       X https://www.basilboys.com/
Great Ideas   X X X https://www.facebook.com/greatideastecumseh/
Tecumseh Brewing Company X   X X http://www.tecumsehbrewingco.com/
Twin Pines Eatery   X   X https://twinpinestecumseh.com/
Stone Mountain       X https://twinpinestecumseh.com/stone-mountain-mini-golf
The Eve and Annie Boutique   X X X www.theeveandannieboutique.com
Martin's Home Center X     X https://www.martinshomecenter.com/
City Limits Diner   X   X https://www.citylimitstecumseh.com/
Sweet Leilani's Desserts X     X https://sweet-leilanis.square.site/
Boulevard Market   X X X http://www.boulevardmarket.com/
Tuckey's Big Boy       X https://www.facebook.com/TecumsehBigBoy/
Sal's Italian Restaurant X     X http://www.eatatsals.com/
BHD Salon & Spa   X X X https://www.bhdsalons.com/
Another Vice   X X X https://www.facebook.com/anothervice16/
Second Chance Consignment       X Call (517)403-2135 to purchase gift card


#TakeoutTecumseh

Please support our local restaurants through curbside takeout and delivery.  Below is a list of restaurants still open to serve you!

TakeouTecumseh_4-1-20